Thanks for spreading the CrossFit love…

We want to thank our athletes for helping us continue to build a strong CrossFit community always welcoming new members, boot camp graduates and drop-in visitors. With school starting up again, we will continue to see more drop-ins as families visit students and others come for business or games at UW.  At 7220 we pride ourselves as being one of the friendliest boxes and we again thank YOU for always saying hello to welcome those new faces!

shakehands

See the nice comment below from Luke:

“Just wanted to take a quick moment to say thank you.  CF 7220 has been so welcoming to me during my time in Laramie over the last few weeks allowing me to train and WOD with so many great people and coaches. As I have been working to recover from my injuries, you have pushed and challenged me. Although I only finished 9th overall in the WYO open, I surely would’ve finished way below that if it wasn’t for 7220. I am not sure the next time I will be back but I can’t wait to WOD it up with all the awesome people you have at your box! Thanks again, and I look forward to the next time!” –Luke Gaeta

 
This entry was posted in Notifications. Bookmark the permalink.